Term Dates

Term Dates, Pupil Free dates &

Public Holidays 2015

 

SEMESTER ONE

TERM ONE                                                      

Tuesday 27th January: School office re-opens

Thursday 29th & Friday 30th January: Pupil Free Days

Monday 2nd February: Term 1 commences

Thursday 26th & Friday 27th February: Pupil Free Days

Monday 2nd March: Labour Day Public Holiday

Thursday 2nd April: Term 1 concludes

Friday 3rd April: Good Friday

Sunday 5th April: Easter  

 

TERM TWO

Monday 20th April: Pupil Free Day

Tuesday 21st April: Term 2 commences

Monday 27th April: Anzac Day Public Holiday

Monday 1st June: WA Day Public Holiday

Tuesday 2nd June: Pupil Free Day

Friday 3rd July: Term 2 concludes

 

SEMESTER TWO 

TERM THREE

Monday 20th July: Term 3 commences

Monday 17th August: Pupil Free Day (Catholic Day)

Friday 25th September: Term 3 concludes

 

TERM FOUR

Monday 12th October: Term 4 commences

Friday 11th December: Term 4 concludes for students

Friday 18th December: Term 4 concludes for staff

 

Families are advised to keep travel plans within the set holiday periods as lengthy absences from school can have a negative impact on learning.

Pupil free days are days when staff will attend professional development

courses.

 

 

TOP